About us


"Scandinavian & UK Machines" provides full service in the supply of mobile and stationary concrete mixing plants - consultations, projection, installation, specialist training, service, and the delivery of spare parts.

Objectives of our company - providing construction companies with concrete plants and equipment for the production of concrete and its products of the highest quality. We do not just sell plants, we help our clients start up highly profitable businesses

 

Our managers:

 

Sales department

 

Egor Solovev.
Sales manager:
Europe: Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, Denmark,
Belgium, France, Switzerland, Holland.
Africa: Algeria, Morocco, Nigeria, Ghana,
Senegal, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon,
Uganda, Kenya, Ethiopia, Togo, Sudan,
Oman, Egypt, Tunisia.

Phone: +46703925753,
e-mail: solovev@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: solovev.sumab

 

Kirill Kindruk.
Sales manager.
Russia, Ukraine
Phone: +375 (33) 640-03-04,
+7 (921) 595-62-68
e-mail: kirill@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: kirill.sumab

 

Marketing and advertising department



Anna Grinvald, PR, refferent, photographer.
Advertising department.


Konstantin Tkachev, Marketing manager
e-mail: konstantin@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: konstantin.sumab


Tatiana Lozuk, Marketing manager.
Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan.
Russia (Crimea, Perm).
Phone: +375 (29) 367-14-65

e-mail: tatiana@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: tatiana_sumab

 

 

Technical department

Gennadiy Zvezdov, installation
department manager


 

Our regional partners:


Pavel Fjodorov, our partner in Latvia
e-mail: pavel.sumab@list.ru

 

Alexey Chemodanov, representative in
Volga Federal district, Russia.
Tel. +7 (987) 708 11 33,
e-mail: scand.uk.machines@gmail.com

Mehti  Abbasov, our partner in
Azerbaijan, Baku.
Phone: +994 55 715 87 50
e-mail: abmehti@mail.ru
Assosiation "Gara - Gaya"


Representation in the Russia:

Moscow, Europe Square, 2. Phone +7 495 922 83 39
Site :http://sumab.nicwebsite.ru/

 

Violetta Rudnik.
Regional partner in Poland
e-mail: violetta@scand-uk-machines.com