About us


"Scandinavian & UK Machines" provides full service in the supply of mobile and stationary concrete mixing plants - consultations, projection, installation, specialist training, service, and the delivery of spare parts.

Objectives of our company - providing construction companies with concrete plants and equipment for the production of concrete and its products of the highest quality. We do not just sell plants, we help our clients start up highly profitable businesses

 

Our company:

 

Sales department

Egor Solovev

Sales manager:
Europe: Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, Denmark,
Belgium, France, Switzerland, Holland.
Africa: Algeria, Morocco, Nigeria, Ghana,
Senegal, Cote d'Ivoire, Cameroon,
Uganda, Kenya, Ethiopia, Togo, Sudan,
Oman, Egypt, Tunisia.

Phone: +46703925753,(Viber,WhatsApp)
e-mail: solovev@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: solovev.sumab

Kirill Kindruk
Sales manager 
Russia, Ukraine
Phone: +375 (33) 640-03-04,(Viber,WhatsApp)
+7 (921) 595-62-68,(Viber,WhatsApp)
e-mail: kirill@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: kirill.sumab

 

Nikolay Zhuravlev

Sales Department  

Mob.: +79370084420(WhatsApp)

zhuravlev.sumab@gmail.com

 

Skype: zhuravlev.sumab

 

Eugene Romanov

Sales Department  

Mob.: +375299802608(Viber/WApp/Telegram)

romanov.sumab@gmail.com

 

Skype: romanov.sumab

 




Anna Grinvald, commercial director


Arthur Dvorak, Sales and Marketing manager

Phone: +375291818941, (Viber, WhatsApp)

e-mail: arthur.dvorak@scand-uk-machines.com

Skype: Arthur Sumab


Tatiana Lozuk, Marketing manager
Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan.
Russia (Crimea, Perm).
Phone: +375 (29) 367-14-65(Viber,WhatsApp)

e-mail: tatiana@scand-uk-machines.com
Skype: tatiana_sumab

 

Gennadiy Zvezdov, installation 
department manager

General partner

Regional partner in Ukraine

Perepelitsa Artem

Tel. +38 / 050 / 73-83-348,

mail: avp011@outlook.com


Regional partner in Siberia

Aleksndr Voronov

E-mail: voronov-scand-uk-machines@mail.ru
Mob.: +7 913-9375264, +7 383-3523644